Youtube advertising

With Trust Agents you will be able to achieve measurable success. Your success will be our responsibility, from the initial analysis up until the operative implementation. Trust us as an efficient and effective partner, with long-standing experience when it comes to YouTube advertising.

Our values, your benefits:

  • Competence Profit from our wide-ranging expert knowledge as well our broad portfolio when it comes to networks and contacts
  • Excellence Use our performance based solutions, with which we will simultaneously generate traffic as well as increase sales and revenues on your website
  • Transparency Use our performance-oriented and transparent solutions, which do not bind your on long-term contracts

  • Allianz Logo
  • audible Logo
  • Deutscher Fußball-Bund
  • Douglas
  • Expedia
  • Fashion ID Logo
  • Flyeralarm
  • Tchibo Logo
  • Zalando Logo

Why YouTube advertising?

YouTube has established itself as the second biggest power next to TV when it comes to moving images. Use this huge reach to spread your video-content, by making use of our granular targeting possibilities. With precise modulation towards your target audience you will reach the users at the right place and time, namely when he is most receptive for your product or service. Besides the increasement of your brand awareness we can use this to reach performance goals and generate website-traffic or the acquisition of new customers

YouTube advertising - the full service:

Our YouTube advertising process:

YouTube advertising process:

Starting point of our YouTube advertising process the analysis of your content. We do this by performing an inventory, where we evaluate your content based on the target audience, marketing potential and reach. We compare them with your competitors as well.

Using this initial analysis we set the goal for this campaign. Together with you we define goals, which are SMART (specific, measurable, acceptable, realistic time bound).

Using the objective and your potential assessment, we develop a native advertising process, which was specifically made for you. You will receive a specific overview regarding the recommended marketing measures.

In the implementation phase we take over the complete campaign management: from the choice of video content and the selection of the publisher all the way up to the continuous performance optimisation.

Open dialog is very important for us. This is why we will send you detailed weekly and monthly reporting and monitoring, which are made specifically for you and thusly build the foundation for a extensive data evaluation and success analysis as well as optimisation measures. These will also help when developing future content and drawing valuable insights.

YouTube Advertising

Mit Trust Agents erzielen Sie messbare Erfolge. Von der initialen Analyse bis hin zur operativen Umsetzung: Ihr Erfolg liegt in unserer Verantwortung. Vertrauen Sie auf einen effizienten Partner und setzen Sie auf unsere Erfahrungen im Bereich YouTube Advertising.

Unsere Werte, Ihre Vorteile:

  • Kompetenz Profitieren Sie von unserem umfassenden Expertenwissen sowie unserem breiten Portfolio an Netzwerken und Kontakten.
  • Exzellenz Setzen Sie auf unsere performancebasierten Lösungen, mit denen Sie gleichzeitig Traffic generieren sowie Sales und Umsätze auf Ihrer Website steigern.
  • Transparenz Setzen Sie auf performanceorientierte und transparente Lösungen, die Sie nicht an langfristige Verträge binden.

  • Allianz Logo
  • audible Logo
  • Deutscher Fußball-Bund
  • Douglas
  • Expedia
  • Fashion ID Logo
  • Flyeralarm
  • Tchibo Logo
  • Zalando Logo

Warum YouTube Advertising?

YouTube hat sich neben dem klassischen TV als zweitgrößte Bewegtbild-Macht etabliert. Nutzen Sie die riesige Reichweite für die Verbreitung Ihres Video-Contents, indem wir für Sie auf granulareTargeting-Möglichkeiten zurückgreifen. Durch die genaue Aussteuerung Ihrer Zielgruppe erreichen Sie den Nutzer kontextuell und zeitlich genau dann, wenn er am empfänglichsten für Ihr Produkt oder Dienstleistung ist. Neben der Erhöhung der Markenbekanntheit lassen sich so auch Performance-Ziele wie die Generierung von Website-Traffic oder die Akquise von Neukunden umsetzen.

Unser Full-Service YouTube-Advertising:

Unser YouTube-Advertising-Prozess:

YouTube-Advertising-Prozess

Ausgangspunkt unseres Youtube-Advertising-Prozesses bildet die Analyse Ihrer Bewegtbildinhalte. Hierbei führen wir eine Bestandsaufnahme durch, in der wir Ihren Video-Content anhand von Zielgruppenansprache, Relevanz und Reichweitenpotenziale beurteilen. Wir ziehen außerdem die Strategien der Wettbewerber vergleichend hinzu.
Auf Basis der Analyse wird das Kampagnenkonzept entwickelt und die Zielsetzung festgelegt. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen definieren wir Ziele, die möglichst SMART (Spezifisch, Messbar, Akzeptiert, Realistisch, Terminiert) sind.

Ausgehend von der Zielsetzung und der Potenzialanalyse entwickeln wir eine auf Sie zugeschnittene Strategie zur Vermarktung Ihres Produktes oder Ihrer Dienstleistung. In Form eines Mediaplans erhalten Sie eine exakte Übersicht über die empfohlenen Bewerbungsmaßnahmen.

In der Umsetzungsphase übernehmen wir das gesamte Kampagnen-Management: vom Aufsetzen der Video-Kampagne bis hin zur kontinuierlichen Performance-Optimierung.

Da uns der offene Dialog sehr wichtig ist, senden wir Ihnen wöchentlich und monatlich ausführliche Reportings und Monitorings zu. Diese sind exakt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten und bilden somit die Grundlage für aussagekräftige Datenauswertungen und Erfolgsanalysen sowie Maßnahmenoptimierungen. Auch für die Erstellung zukünftiger Videos lassen sich dadurch wichtige Insights generieren.