Social Media Advertising

With Trust Agents you will be able to achieve measurable success. Your success will be our responsibility, from the initial analysis up until the operative implementation. Trust us as an efficient and effective partner, with long-standing experience when it comes to social media advertising.

Our values, your benefits:

  • Competence Profit from our wide-ranging expert knowledge as well our broad portfolio when it comes to networks and contacts
  • Excellence Use our performance based solutions, with which we will simultaneously generate traffic as well as increase sales and revenues on your website
  • Transparency Use our performance-oriented and transparent solutions, which do not bind your on long-term contracts

  • Allianz Logo
  • audible Logo
  • Deutscher Fußball-Bund
  • Douglas
  • Expedia
  • Fashion ID Logo
  • Flyeralarm
  • Tchibo Logo
  • Zalando Logo

Why social media advertising?

High reach, unique targeting possibility, attractive billing models - Facebook, Instagram and co. have established themselves as relevant performance-channels. By using Social Media networks you will be able reach your target audience in a cost effective way, increase your website traffic and increase the sales in your online shop. We will assist you all the way from the campaign concept up until the analysis of your performance KPI.

Social media advertising - the full service:

Our social media advertising process:

social media advertising process

Starting point of our social media advertising processes is the analysis of your performance in relevant social networks. We do this by performing an inventory, where we evaluate your content based on the target audience, marketing potential and reach. We compare them with your competitors as well.

Using this initial analysis we set the goal for this campaign. Together with you we define goals, which are SMART (specific, measurable, acceptable, realistic time bound).

Using the objective and your potential assessment, we develop a strategy to market your product or service on social media. You will receive a specific overview regarding the recommended marketing measures.

In the implementation phase we take over the complete campaign-management: from the choice of advertising material and the selection of the publisher all the way up to the continuous performance optimisation.

Open dialog is very important for us. This is why we will send you detailed weekly and monthly reporting and monitoring, which are made specifically for you and thusly build the foundation for a extensive data evaluation and success analysis as well as optimisation measures.

Social Media Advertising

Mit Trust Agents erzielen Sie messbare Erfolge. Von der initialen Analyse bis hin zur operativen Umsetzung: Ihr Erfolg liegt in unserer Verantwortung. Vertrauen Sie auf einen effizienten Partner und setzen Sie auf unsere Erfahrungen im Bereich Social Media Advertising.

Unsere Werte, Ihre Vorteile:

  • Kompetenz Profitieren Sie von unserem umfassenden Expertenwissen über die Social-Paid-Kanäle hinweg.
  • Exzellenz Setzen Sie auf unsere performancebasierten Lösungen, mit denen Sie gleichzeitig Traffic generieren sowie Sales und Umsätze auf Ihrer Website steigern.
  • Transparenz Setzen Sie auf performanceorientierte und transparente Lösungen, die Sie nicht an langfristige Verträge binden.

  • Allianz Logo
  • audible Logo
  • Deutscher Fußball-Bund
  • Douglas
  • Expedia
  • Fashion ID Logo
  • Flyeralarm
  • Tchibo Logo
  • Zalando Logo

Warum Social Media Advertising?

Hohe Reichweiten, einzigartige Targeting-Möglichkeiten, attraktive Abrechnungsmodelle — Facebook, Instagram, Twitter und Co. haben sich als relevante Performance-Kanäle im Mediamix etabliert. In sozialen Netzwerken erreichen Sie kosteneffizient Ihre Zielgruppe, steigern Ihren Website-Traffic und erhöhen die Absatzzahlen Ihres Online-Shops. Dabei unterstützen wir Sie von der Kampagnenkonzeption bis zur Analyse Ihrer Performance-KPI.

Unser Full-Service Social Media Advertising:

Unser Social-Media-Advertising-Prozess:

Social-Media-Advertising-Prozess

Ausgangspunkt unseres Social-Media-Advertising-Prozesses bildet die Analyse Ihres Auftritts in den relevanten sozialen Netzwerken. Hierbei führen wir eine Bestandsaufnahme durch, in der wir Ihre Inhalte anhand von Zielgruppenansprache, Relevanz und Reichweitenpotenziale beurteilen. Wir ziehen außerdem die Strategien der Wettbewerber vergleichend hinzu.
Auf Basis der Analyse wird das Kampagnenkonzept entwickelt und die Zielsetzung festgelegt. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen definieren wir Ziele, die möglichst SMART (Spezifisch, Messbar, Akzeptiert, Realistisch, Terminiert) sind.

Ausgehend von der Zielsetzung und der Potenzialanalyse entwickeln wir eine auf Sie zugeschnittene Strategie zur Vermarktung Ihres Produktes oder Ihrer Dienstleistung in den sozialen Medien. In Form eines Mediaplans erhalten Sie eine exakte Übersicht über die empfohlenen Bewerbungsmaßnahmen.

In der Umsetzungsphase übernehmen wir das gesamte Kampagnen-Management: vom Aufsetzen der Kampagne und der Umsetzung der Werbemittel bis hin zur kontinuierlichen Performance-Optimierung.

Da uns der offene Dialog sehr wichtig ist, senden wir Ihnen wöchentlich und monatlich ausführliche Reportings und Monitorings zu. Diese sind exakt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten und bilden somit die Grundlage für aussagekräftige Datenauswertungen und Erfolgsanalysen sowie Maßnahmenoptimierungen.