Reachhooks (Link baits)

What you can expect:

  • High-value, theme-relevant and suitable links for your website
  • Creative ideas for targeted linkbait campaigns
  • Knowledgeable contact people with a wealth of experience
  • Flexible cooperation, according to your requirements
  • No long-term contract binding

Contact Trust Agents now!

  • Allianz Logo
  • audible Logo
  • Deutscher Fußball-Bund
  • Douglas
  • Expedia
  • Fashion ID Logo
  • Tchibo Logo
  • Zalando Logo
Tchibo Logo

For many years, Trust Agents have been an extremely competent and pleasant partner. As well as their strong SEO expertise, we are also very pleased with the impressive results in the area of content marketing.
Thanks to their wealth of experience in e-commerce, they know exactly which challenges companies have to struggle with. This is a distinct advantage in my day-to-day work.


Michael Fliedner, SEO manager at Tchibo

What are ReachHooks?:

Links are also a key ranking factor for Google and other search engines. As it becomes more and more difficult to develop classic link marketing links, linkerati-oriented content helps to acquire links that are placed voluntarily. Those content marketing campaigns, often called link bait or like bait, are called ReachHooks.

Our ReachHook process:

reachhook-prozess

The starting point for ReachHook development is the definition of an objective. These should be formulated as SMART goals, i.e. specific, measurable, attainable, relevant and timely. For example: based on the website types that are not present in a backlink profile, we conduct a brainstorming session to generate ideas. We consider several suitable ReachHook campaigns for you and present the results to you without any obligation.

Based on your decision, we develop a comprehensive concept, including a project plan that specifies the key factors for the success of those ReachHooks. We would then be happy to implement the final project plan and produce customised content for you.
Based on the publishers defined during the conception phase, we contact the relevant multipliers after publication – thus entering the seeding process. All backlinks and social signals acquired are continuously measured, evaluated and ultimately presented to you in an individual and transparent report.

After publication, we contact the relevant multipliers and switch to the seeding process based on the publishers that were determined during the design phase. All backlinks and social signals acquired are hereby continuously measured, evaluated and ultimately made available for you in an individual and transparent report.

Our alternative content marketing hooks:

BrandHooks

  • BrandHooks aim at increasing the reputation of a brand and the user’s engagement with the website. We increase our clients’ customer loyalty and brand awareness, based on user-focused campaigns.

RankHooks

  • With RankHooks, we focus on themes located beyond the actual acquisition phase of a product or service. We also create campaigns to achieve the search engine rankings with the related information-oriented keywords.

ReachHooks (Linkbaits)

Sie möchten sich durch hochwertige Inhalte Backlinks und Social Signals verdienen? Sie suchen nach einer vertrauenswerten Agentur für Linkbaiting? Dann sind unsere ReachHooks genau das Richtige für Sie. Wir entwickeln für Ihre Marke passende und seedingfähige Content Marketing Projekte, die Ihre Domainpopularität und Bekanntheit in den sozialen Medien erhöhen – im deutschsprachigen Raum und darüber hinaus.

Ihre Benefits auf einen Blick:

  • Hochwertige, themenrelevante und für Ihre Website passende Verlinkungen
  • Kreative Ideen für zielorientierte Linkbait-Kampagnen
  • Kompetente Ansprechpartner mit langjähriger Erfahrung
  • Flexible Zusammenarbeit nach Ihren Wünschen
  • Keine Bindung an lange Vertragslaufzeiten

Jetzt Trust Agents kontaktieren

Folgende Kunden vertrauen bereits auf unser performance-basiertes Online Marketing

  • Fashion ID Logo
  • Allianz Logo
  • Douglas
  • audible Logo
  • Kaiser Kraft Logo
  • Thyssenkrupp Logo

Was ReachHooks sind:

Links sind weiterhin ein zentraler Rankingfaktor bei Google und Co. Da jedoch die Möglichkeiten, über klassisches Linkmarketing Verlinkungen aufzubauen, immer schwieriger werden, helfen auf eine Linkerati ausgerichtete Inhalte, um sich freiwillig gesetzte Links zu verdienen. Diese auch oft als Linkbait bzw. Likebait bezeichneten Content Marketing Kampagnen nennen wir ReachHooks.

Unser ReachHook-Prozess:

reachhook-prozess

Ausgangspunkt bei der Entwicklung eines ReachHooks bildet die Zieldefinition. Die formulierten Ziele sollten dabei SMART, d.h. spezifisch, messbar, akzeptiert, realistisch und terminiert sein. Ausgehend von den Website-Typen beispielsweise, von denen in Ihrem Backlink-Profil noch Erwähnungen fehlen, gehen wir in die Ideenfindung. Wir überlegen uns mehrere, für Sie passende ReachHook-Kampagnen und stellen Ihnen diese unverbindlich vor.

Ausgehend von Ihrer Entscheidung entwickeln wir ein umfassendes Konzept inkl. Projektplan. In diesem zeigen wir Ihnen auf, welche Faktoren für den Erfolg des ReachHooks eine Rolle spielen. Anschließend setzen wir den besprochenen und abgestimmten Projektplan gern vollständig für Sie um und produzieren einen auf Sie zugeschnittenen Content.

Auf Basis der in der Konzeptionsphase definierten Publisher kontaktieren wir nach Veröffentlichung des ReachHooks die relevanten Multiplikatoren und leiten über in den Seeding-Prozess. Alle akquirierten Backlinks und Social Signals werden dabei kontinuierlich gemessen, ausgewertet und abschließend für Sie in einem individuellen, nachvollziehbaren Reporting verfügbar gemacht.

Unsere alternativen Content Marketing Hooks:

BrandHooks

  • BrandHooks verfolgen das Ziel, die Bekanntheit einer Marke und das Engagement der Nutzer mit der Website zu erhöhen. Auf Basis von nutzerfokussierten Kampagnen erhöhen wir die Kundenbindung und Brand Awareness unserer Kunden.

RankHooks

  • Bei RankHooks legen wir den Fokus auf Themen, die außerhalb der eigentlichen Kaufphase eines Produkts oder einer Dienstleistung liegen und erstellen Kampagnen, um für die damit verbundenen informationsorientierten Keywords Suchmaschinen-Rankings zu erzielen.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren: