RankHooks

What you can expect:

  • Specific content marketing solutions, customised to your individual needs
  • Flexible determination of your main topics
  • Knowledgeable contact people with a wealth of experience
  • Flexible cooperation, at your request
  • No binding long-term contracts

Contact Trust Agents now!

  • Allianz Logo
  • audible Logo
  • Deutscher Fußball-Bund
  • Douglas
  • Expedia
  • Fashion ID Logo
  • Tchibo Logo
  • Zalando Logo
Tchibo Logo

For many years, Trust Agents have been an extremely competent and pleasant partner. As well as their strong SEO expertise, we are also very pleased with the impressive results in the area of content marketing.
Thanks to their wealth of experience in e-commerce, they know exactly which challenges companies have to struggle with. This is a distinct advantage in my day-to-day work.


Michael Fliedner, SEO manager at Tchibo

What are RankHooks?:

With SEO, you focus ideally on search queries with a direct relation to a company’s main products and services. Using trade language, you can also talk about transactional-oriented keywords to which a website is optimised. This enables you primarily to reach users in the middle of the buying process, who are close to conversion.

To become present in the user’s memory earlier on and to establish yourself as an expert for a topic, our RankHooks schedule an optimisation of information-oriented keywords. We analyse which keywords users request via search engines in the pre-sale and post-purchase phase and build content-relevant landing pages for you.

Our RankHook process:

rankhook-prozess

Based on your current rankings and targets, that we define together, we use keyword research to determine possible new ranking potentials. With these potentials in mind, we proceed to the next step, which is an analysis of content already available online and an evaluation of ranking competitors’ landing pages.

From the knowledge we acquire, we develop an individual and appropriate content strategy, which focuses on relevant, information-oriented search queries. In a specific measures catalogue, we also show you which factors have to be considered for the success of RankHooks.

We then create content for the defined landing pages and integrate these, as required, directly into your content management system. Finally, in accordance with our agreement with you, we set up a relevant performance report, as appropriate for RankHook, as well as a ranking monitor, which ensures you can always understand the results of your campaign.

Our alternative content marketing hooks:

BrandHooks

  • BrandHooks verfolgen das Ziel, die Bekanntheit einer Marke und das Engagement der Nutzer mit der Website zu erhöhen. Aus Basis von nutzerfokussierten Kampagnen erhöhen wir die Kundenbindung und Brand Awareness unserer Kunden.
  • BrandHooks have the goal to increase the brand awareness and engagement of the users on your website. Using user-based campaigns we increase the customer loyalty and brand awareness of our custoemrs.

ReachHooks

  • With ReachHooks we create project-based contents, which are targeted at earning relevant Backlinks and social signals over the subsequent seeding-process

RankHooks

Das erwartet Sie bei uns:

  • Konkrete, auf Sie zugeschnittene Content Marketing Lösungen
  • Flexible Bestimmung, der für Sie wichtigen Themenschwerpunkte
  • Kompetente Ansprechpartner mit langjähriger Erfahrung
  • Flexible Zusammenarbeit nach Ihren Wünschen
  • Keine Bindung an lange Vertragslaufzeiten

Jetzt Trust Agents kontaktieren

  • Allianz Logo
  • audible Logo
  • Deutscher Fußball-Bund
  • Douglas
  • Expedia
  • Fashion ID Logo
  • Tchibo Logo
  • Zalando Logo
Tchibo Logo

Die Trust Agents sind für mich seit mehreren Jahren ein überaus kompetenter und angenehmer Ansprechpartner. Neben der starken SEO-Expertise erfreuen uns vor allem die überzeugenden Ergebnisse im Bereich Content-Marketing.
Durch ihre jahrelange Erfahrung im E-Commerce wissen sie genau, mit welchen Herausforderungen große Unternehmen zu kämpfen haben. Das ist für meine tägliche Arbeit ein entscheidender Vorteil!

Michael Fliedner, SEO Manager von Tchibo

Was RankHooks sind:

Im SEO konzentriert man sich vorrangig auf Suchanfragen, die im unmittelbaren Zusammenhang mit den Kernprodukten und -dienstleistungen eines Unternehmens stehen. Im Fachjargon spricht man hier auch gern von transaktionsorientierten Keywords, für die man eine Website optimiert. Damit erreicht man vor allem Nutzer, die sich mitten im Kaufprozess befinden und demnach nah an der Konversion liegen.

Um jedoch früher ins Gedächtnis der Nutzer zu gelangen und sich als Experte in einem Themengebiet zu etablieren, setzen unsere RankHooks in der Optimierung von informationsorientierten Keywords an. Wir analysieren, welche Suchbegriffe der Vorverkaufs- und Nachkaufphase Nutzer in den Suchmaschinenschlitz eingeben und erstellen für Sie inhaltlich relevante Landingpages.

Unser RankHook-Prozess:

rankhook-prozess

Ausgehend von Ihren derzeitigen Rankings und den gemeinsam definierten Zielen ermitteln wir mithilfe einer Keyword Research neue, mögliche Rankingpotentiale. Auf Basis derer gehen wir im nächsten Schritt über zur Analyse der bereits online verfügbaren Inhalte sowie zur Bewertung der Landingpages des rankenden Wettbewerbs.

Aus den gewonnenen Erkenntnissen erarbeiten wir eine für Sie passende Content-Strategie, mit dem Fokus auf relevante, informationsorientierte Suchbegriffe. Hierbei wird zudem in einem konkreten Maßnahmenkatalog aufgezeigt, welche Faktoren für den Erfolg des RankHooks zu beachten sind.

Anschließend erstellen wir den Content für die definierten Landingpages und binden diesen bei Bedarf auch direkt bei Ihnen im Content Management System ein. Letztlich setzen wir nach Absprache mit Ihnen ein für den RankHook passendes und für Sie relevantes Performance-Reporting sowie Ranking-Monitoring auf, damit Sie die Ergebnisse der Kampagne jederzeit nachvollziehen können.

Unsere alternativen Content Marketing Hooks: