Native advertising

With Trust Agents you will be able to achieve measurable success. Your success will be our responsibility, from the initial analysis up until the operative implementation. Trust us as an efficient and effective partner, with long-standing experience when it comes to native advertising.

Our values, your benefits:

  • Competence Profit from our wide-ranging expert knowledge as well our broad portfolio when it comes to networks and contacts
  • Excellence Use our performance based solutions, with which we will simultaneously generate traffic as well as increase sales and revenues on your website
  • Transparency Use our performance-oriented and transparent solutions, which do not bind your on long-term contracts

  • Allianz Logo
  • audible Logo
  • Deutscher Fußball-Bund
  • Douglas
  • Expedia
  • Fashion ID Logo
  • Flyeralarm
  • Tchibo Logo
  • Zalando Logo

Why Native advertising?

Native advertising has the advantage, that your ads will be integrated organically in an editorial environment, meaning that the user won’t directly identify as advertisement. It is important, that your advertisement offers an added value, in order to draw their attention towards your relevant content. Especially nowadays, in the time of banner blindness when it comes to classical online-banner and increasing access numbers over mobile devices, native advertising is especially efficient.

Native advertising - the full service:

Our Native advertising process:

Native advertising process

Starting point of our native advertising process is the analysis of your content. We do this by performing an inventory, where we evaluate your content based on the target audience, marketing potential and reach. We compare them with your competitors as well.

Using this initial analysis we set the goal for this campaign. Together with you we define goals, which are SMART (specific, measurable, acceptable, realistic time bound).

Using the objective and your potential assessment, we develop a native advertising process, which was specifically made for you. You will receive a specific overview regarding the recommended marketing measures.

In the implementation phase we take over the complete campaign management: from the choice of advertising material and the selection of the publisher all the way up to the continuous performance optimisation.

Open dialog is very important for us. This is why we will send you detailed weekly and monthly reporting and monitoring, which are made specifically for you and thusly build the foundation for a extensive data evaluation and success analysis as well as optimisation measures. These will also help when developing future content and drawing valuable insights.

Native Advertising

Mit Trust Agents erzielen Sie messbare Erfolge. Von der initialen Analyse bis hin zur operativen Umsetzung: Ihr Erfolg liegt in unserer Verantwortung. Vertrauen Sie auf einen effizienten Partner und setzen Sie auf unsere Erfahrungen im Bereich Native Advertising.

Unsere Werte, Ihre Vorteile:

  • Kompetenz Profitieren Sie von unserem umfassenden Expertenwissen sowie unserem breiten Portfolio an Netzwerken und Kontakten.
  • Exzellenz Setzen Sie auf unsere performancebasierten Lösungen, mit denen Sie gleichzeitig Traffic generieren sowie Sales und Umsätze auf Ihrer Website steigern.
  • Transparenz Setzen Sie auf performanceorientierte und transparente Lösungen, die Sie nicht an langfristige Verträge binden.

  • Allianz Logo
  • audible Logo
  • Deutscher Fußball-Bund
  • Douglas
  • Expedia
  • Fashion ID Logo
  • Flyeralarm
  • Tchibo Logo
  • Zalando Logo

Warum Native Advertising?

Native Advertising bietet die Besonderheit, dass Ihre Werbeanzeigen organisch passend in redaktionelle Umfelder integriert und somit nicht direkt vom Nutzer als Werbung wahrgenommen werden. Wichtig ist, dass die Werbeanzeige einen echten Mehrwert bietet, um den Nutzer auf für ihn relevanten Content aufmerksam zu machen. Gerade in Zeiten von Banner-Blindness bei klassischen Online-Bannern und steigender Zugriffszahlen über mobile Endgeräte ist diese native Vermarktungsart besonders effizient.

Unser Full-Service Native Advertising:

Unser Native-Advertising-Prozess:

Native-Advertising-Prozess

Ausgangspunkt unseres Native-Advertising-Prozesses bildet die Analyse Ihres Contents. Hierbei führen wir eine Bestandsaufnahme durch, in der wir Ihre Inhalte anhand von Zielgruppenansprache, Vermarktungspotenzial und Reichweitenchancen beurteilen. Wir ziehen außerdem die Strategien der Wettbewerber vergleichend hinzu.
Auf Basis der Analyse wird die Zielsetzung der Kampagne festgelegt. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen definieren wir Ziele, die möglichst SMART (Spezifisch, Messbar, Akzeptiert, Realistisch, Terminiert) sind.

Ausgehend von der Zielsetzung und der Potenzialanalyse entwickeln wir eine auf Sie zugeschnittene Strategie zur nativen Bewerbung des Contents. In Form eines Mediaplans erhalten Sie eine exakte Übersicht über die empfohlenen Marketingmaßnahmen.

In der Umsetzungsphase übernehmen wir das gesamte Kampagnen-Management: vom Aufsetzen der Werbemittel und der Auswahl der Publisher bis hin zur kontinuierlichen Performance-Optimierung.

Da uns der offene Dialog sehr wichtig ist, senden wir Ihnen wöchentlich und monatlich ausführliche Reportings und Monitorings zu. Diese sind exakt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten und bilden somit die Grundlage für aussagekräftige Datenauswertungen und Erfolgsanalysen sowie Maßnahmenoptimierungen. Auch für die Erstellung zukünftiger Inhalte lassen sich dadurch wichtige Insights generieren.