Marketing intelligence

With Trust Agents, marketing becomes measurable. From the tracking audit to the reporting strategy for technical implementation, the measure of your success is our responsibility. Trust in an experienced partner and rely on our expertise in implementing marketing intelligence solutions for national and international companies.

Our values, your benefits:

  • Competence Take advantage of our innovative concepts and wealth of expertise in the measurement and evaluation of all marketing measures.
  • Excellence Use our creative, data-driven solutions to measure performance and identify potentials.
  • Transparency Rely on transparent cooperation and individual concepts that do not tie you in to long-term contracts.

  • Allianz Logo
  • audible Logo
  • Deutscher Fußball-Bund
  • Douglas
  • Expedia
  • Fashion ID Logo
  • Flyeralarm
  • Tchibo Logo
  • Zalando Logo

Marketing intelligence - the full service:

Our marketing intelligence workflow:

Marketing intelligence workflow

All marketing intelligence efforts begin with the acquisition and merging of all available information. This includes monitoring the most important KPIs of all external and internal marketing measures. We use existing API snippets – from A like Adwords to Z like Zanox – to automatically capture and process data at as granular a level as possible.

We also ensure that all customer interactions with your website are recorded accurately. To ensure this, we analyse the set-up of your tracking tool, both at a technical and content level. Our wealth of experience with various tools, from Google Analytics, Adobe Analytics or Mixpanel to Webtrekk, ensures you stay ahead of the competition.

For an optimal overview of all marketing activities, we provide you with advice during the creation of individual reporting, at every level of decision-making in your company. Monitoring these functions properly and a sound database are the foundation for the sustainable evaluation of all marketing measures as well as for identifying possible optimisation potentials at campaign, channel or strategy level.

Marketing Intelligence

Mit Trust Agents wird Marketing messbar. Vom Tracking-Audit über die Reporting-Strategie zur technischen Implementierung: Ihr messbarer Erfolg liegt in unserer Verantwortung. Vertrauen Sie auf einen erfahrenen Partner und setzen Sie auf unsere Expertise bei der Implementierung von Marketing-Intelligence-Lösungen für nationale und internationale Unternehmen.

Unsere Werte, Ihre Vorteile:

  • Kompetenz Profitieren Sie von unseren innovativen Konzepten und langjährigem Know-how in der Messung und Evaluierung aller Marketingmaßnahmen.
  • Exzellenz Setzen Sie auf unsere kreativen, datengestützten Lösungen, mit denen Sie Performance messen und Potentiale erkennen.
  • Transparenz Verlassen Sie sich auf transparente Zusammenarbeit und individuelle Konzepte, die Sie nicht an langfristige Verträge binden.

Jetzt Trust Agents kontaktieren

Folgende Kunden vertrauen bereits auf unser performance-basiertes Online Marketing

  • Fashion ID Logo
  • Allianz Logo
  • Douglas
  • audible Logo
  • Kaiser Kraft Logo
  • Thyssenkrupp Logo

Unsere Full-Service Marketing-Intelligence:

Unser Marketing-Intelligence-Workflow:

Ausgangspunkt aller Marketing-Intelligence-Bemühungen sind die Erfassung und Zusammenführung aller verfügbaren Informationen. Dazu gehört das Monitoring der wichtigsten KPIs aller externen und internen Marketingmaßnahmen. Wir nutzen vorhandene API-Schnittschnellen – von A wie Adwords bis Z wie Zanox – um automatisiert Daten auf so granularer Ebene wie möglich zu erfassen und zu verarbeiten.

Außerdem stellen wir sicher, dass alle Kundeninteraktionen mit Ihrer Webseite korrekt erfasst werden. Dafür analysieren wir das Setup Ihres Tracking-Tools auf technischer und inhaltlicher Ebene. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung mit den verschiedenen Tools, von Google Analytics, über Adobe Analytics oder Mixpanel bis hin zu Webtrekk, sichert Ihnen den Vorsprung vor der Konkurrenz.

Für einen optimalen Überblick über alle Marketing-Aktivitäten beraten wir Sie bei der Erstellung eines individuellen Reportings, für jede Entscheidungsebene in Ihrem Unternehmen. Ein funktionierendes Monitoring und eine gute Datengrundlage bilden dann das Fundament für die nachhaltige Evaluierung aller Marketingmaßnahmen und für das Erkennen eventueller Optimierungspotentiale auf Kampagnen-, Kanal- oder Strategieebene.