Content marketing

Trust Agents keep you at the cutting edge. From content marketing strategy to the development and operational implementation of ideas: your content marketing success is our responsibility. Trust in a forward-looking partner and rely on our expertise in content marketing campaigns for German and international websites.

Our values, your benefits:

  • Competence Benefit from our creative concepts and long-standing contacts with influencers and publishers at home and abroad.
  • Excellence Trust our performance-based content marketing concepts and increase your awareness as well as customer trust.
  • Transparency Rely on transparent collaboration and individual content marketing solutions without binding long-term contracts.

  • Allianz Logo
  • audible Logo
  • Deutscher Fußball-Bund
  • Douglas
  • Expedia
  • Fashion ID Logo
  • Flyeralarm
  • Tchibo Logo
  • Zalando Logo

Our content marketing hooks:

Successful content marketing starts with the definition of goals. Basically, content should provide a direct benefit. It should be entertaining for readers or have an informative value. At the same time, content marketing campaigns should also fulfil a commercial purpose. That is why we distinguish between the following three offers in content marketing. Following marketing wisdom - "The bait must attract the fish, not the fisherman" – our content marketing is always defined by the target group to be convinced.


  • BrandHooks
    BrandHooks aim to increase brand reputation and user commitment. User-focused campaigns increase customer loyalty and brand awareness.

  • RankHooks
    RankHooks target topics outside of the actual purchase phase. Topic-focused campaigns generate search engine rankings for related information-oriented keywords.

  • ReachHooks
    ReachHooks are focused on project-based content that gains relevant backlinks and social signals through a subsequent seeding process. Collaboration-focused campaigns increase reach and presence in social media.

Content Marketing

Mit Trust Agents sind Sie am Puls der Zeit. Von der Content Marketing Strategie über die Ideenfindung bis hin zur operativen Umsetzung: Ihr Content Marketing Erfolg liegt in unserer Verantwortung. Vertrauen Sie auf einen zukunftsweisenden Partner und setzen Sie auf unsere Expertise bei Content Marketing Kampagnen von deutschen und internationalen Websites.

Unsere Werte, Ihre Vorteile:

  • Kompetenz Profitieren Sie von unseren kreativen Konzepten und langjährigen Kontakten zu Influencern und Publishern im In- und Ausland.
  • Exzellenz Setzen Sie auf unsere performance-basierten Content-Marketing-Konzepte und steigern Sie Ihre Bekanntheit sowie das Kundenvertrauen.
  • Transparenz Verlassen Sie sich auf eine transparente Zusammenarbeit und individuelle Content-Marketing-Lösungen, die Sie nicht an langfristige Verträge binden.

Jetzt Trust Agents kontaktieren

Folgende Kunden vertrauen bereits auf unser performance-basiertes Online Marketing

  • Thyssenkrupp Logo
  • Kaiser Kraft Logo
  • Zalando Logo
  • Fashion ID Logo
  • Tchibo Logo
  • audible Logo

Unser Full-Service Content Marketing:

Unsere Content Marketing Hooks:

Erfolgreiches Content Marketing beginnt mit der Definition von Zielen. Grundsätzlich sollen Inhalte einen direkten Nutzen bieten. Sie sollen unterhalten oder einen informativen Mehrwert haben. Gleichzeitig erfüllen Content Marketing Kampagnen aber auch einen kommerziellen Zweck. Deshalb unterscheiden wir im Content Marketing die folgenden drei Angebote. Auf Basis der Marketing-Weisheit „Der Köder muss dem Fisch schmecken, nicht dem Angler.“ richten wir unser(e) Content Marketing (Hooks) immer an der zu überzeugenden Zielgruppe aus:


  • BrandHooks
    BrandHooks zielen darauf ab, die Bekanntheit einer Marke und das Engagement der Nutzer zu erhöhen. Nutzerfokussierte Kampagnen erhöhen die Kundenbindung und Brand Awareness.

  • RankHooks
    RankHooks visieren Themen an, die außerhalb der eigentlichen Kaufphase liegen. Themenfokussierte Kampagnen erzielen für die damit verbundenen informationsorientierten Keywords Suchmaschinen-Rankings.

  • ReachHooks
    ReachHooks sind auf projektbasierte Inhalte ausgerichtet, die über einen anschließenden Seeding-Prozess relevante Backlinks und soziale Signale verdienen. Kooperationsfokussierte Kampagnen steigern die Reichweite und die Präsenz in den sozialen Medien.